Rates


 

                     

O.S.T. Trucking rates change on a daily basis. This is primarily due to the continual changes in fuel prices across the United States. In order to give our customers the most competitive prices possible please give us a call or send us an e-mail. One of our representatives will be happy to help answer all your container transport questions.


                                                         

                                                                                                       

Maryland
Toll Free Number                  (800) 355-0126
Local                                      (410) 866-7700            
Fax                                         (410) 866-7079

SALES
Dan Cook                           
Dan@osttrucking.com    Marty Urlock                      MUrlock@osttrucking.com       

 

Home    Locations    History    Recuiting    Shop    Warehouse

 

    

Virginia
Toll Free Number                  (800) 355-3929
Local                                      (757) 464-1511
Fax                                         (757) 464-0925

SALES
William Mayes                       Bill@osttrucking.com
Alyssa Christian                    Alyssa@osttrucking.com

 

                                                                                                                    

Georgia
Toll Free Number                   (877) 966-1911
Local                                       (912) 912-1911
Fax                                          (912) 966-1913

SALES
Shelly Blissett                       SBlissett@osttrucking.com              
Mike McCord                        MMcCord@osttrucking.com

 

 


                                                                        
 

South Carolina
Toll Free Number                  (888)480-1444
Local                                      (843) 566-0546
Fax                                         (843) 566-0549

SALES
Jenny Eachues                       JEachues@osttrucking.com
Mike McCord                         MMcCord@osttrucking.com

Pennsylvania
Toll Free Number                   (800) 223-2828
Local                                       (724) 872-4530
Fax                                          (724) 872-4540

SALES
Carrie Biedrycki                    Carrie@osttrucking.com